Mikromat-Logo
  
Mikromat Fräsen 5 Achsen 20V 5D

You are here: Mikromat GmbH > Contact > Partner

Contacts worldwide

 

Czech Republic/Slovakia

MAVEG Prodej obrábecich stroju s.r.o.
esovská 774/9
10400 Praha 10
Mr. Jiri Jakl
T +420 (0) 2 6771 1543
Fax +420 (0) 2 6771 1543
jakl@maveg.com
   

France

MULTISTATION SAs
29 Rue de lÍsle Celée
BP 80126
35800 Dinard
Mr. Yannick Loisance
T +33 (0) 2-99163535
Fax +33 (0) 2-99464141
loisance@multistation.com

Büro:
Frau Jessica Coupe
T +33 (0) 2-99163535
Fax +33 (0) 2-99464141
jessica@multistation.com 
   

Poland

MIKROMAT Polska
Al. Dygasin´skiego 19
PL - 30-820 Kraków
Mariola and Claus Sternahl
T + 48 (0) 12 659 31 45
T + 48 (0) 12 659 31 46
Fax + 48 (0) 12 659 31 49
biuro.pl@mikromat.net
   

Finland

Confite Trade Oy
Etu-Hankkionkatu 12
33700 Tampere
Mr. Timo Havimo
T +358 (0) 3359-5000
Fax +358 (0) 3359-5050
timo.havimo@confitetrade.fi
   

Italy

S.I.M.U. Srl. A Socio Unico
Corso Orbassano Nr. 336/C
10137 Turin
Mr. Antonio Goia
T +39 (011) -3000333
Fax +39 (011) -3116060
antonio.goia@simusrl.it

Office:
Ms. Antje Kuhn
T +39 (011) -3000365
Fax +39 (011) -3000357
antje.kuhn@simusrl.it
   

Russia

Moscow/Central
North-West-region


M.A.U.T.E.M.
Pjiatnickoje Chaussee 54, Korr. 2, Str. 6
125310 Moskau
Mr. Nikolai Uspensky
T +7 (495) 543 81 14
Fax +7 (495) 543 81 14
npo@mikromat.ru
Ekatarinburg / Uralregion / Ost-region

Precision machines Ltd
N, 1a, 40 let VLKSM street,
620072 Ekaterinburg
Mr. Evgeny Prikhodko
T +7 343 222 62 10
Fax: +7 343 222 62 18
Mobil: +7 902 878 08 99
mikromatvostok@gmail.com 
A. MAGNUS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserstraße 100
41061 Mönchengladbach
Mr. Arndt Magnus
T +49 (0) 2161-260 62
Fax +49 (0) 2161-260 65
info@magnus-mg.de
   

Belarus


EURO -STAN
220068 Minsk
Karstojanovoj str. 32-511
Mr. Dimitri Georgewitsch Krotov
T + 375 17 290 13 65
Fax + 375 17 290 13 67
dmkrotov@euro-stan.com
www.euro-stan.com
 
Imprint