Mikromat-Logo
  
Mikromat Fräsen 5 Achsen 20V 5D

Sie sind hier: Mikromat GmbH > Kontakt > Partner

Kontakte weltweit

 

Tschechische Republik/Slowakei

MAVEG Prodej obrábecich stroju s.r.o.
esovská 774/9
10400 Praha 10
Herr Jiri Jakl
Tel.: +420 (0) 2 6771 1543
Fax: +420 (0) 2 6771 1543
jakl@maveg.com
   

Frankreich

MULTISTATION SAs
29 Rue de lÍsle Celée
BP 80126
35800 Dinard
Herr Yannick Loisance
Tel.:+33 (0) 2-99163535
Fax:+33 (0) 2-99464141
loisance@multistation.com

Büro:
Frau Jessica Coupe
Tel.:+33 (0) 2-99163535
Fax:+33 (0) 2-99464141
jessica@multistation.com 
   

Polen

MIKROMAT Polska
Al. Dygasin´skiego 19
PL - 30-820 Kraków
MIKROMAT Polska
Tel.: + 48 (0) 12 659 31 45
Tel.: + 48 (0) 12 659 31 46
Fax: + 48 (0) 12 659 31 49
biuro.pl@mikromat.net
   

Finnland

Confite Trade Oy
Etu-Hankkionkatu 12
33700 Tampere
Herr Timo Havimo
Tel.:+358 (0) 3359-5000
Fax:+358 (0) 3359-5050
timo.havimo@confitetrade.fi
   

Italien

S.I.M.U. Srl. A Socio Unico
Corso Orbassano Nr. 336/C
10137 Turin
Herr Antonio Goia
Tel.:+39 (011) -3000333
Fax:+39 (011) -3116060
antonio.goia@simusrl.it

Büro:
Frau Antje Kuhn
Tel.+39 (011) -3000365
Fax:+39 (011) -3000357
antje.kuhn@simusrl.it
   

Russland

Moskau/Zentrale
Region/Nord-West-Region


M.A.U.T.E.M.
Pjiatnickoje Chaussee 54, Korr. 2, Str. 6
125310 Moskau
Herr Nikolai Uspensky
Tel.: +7 (495) 543 81 14
Fax: +7 (495) 543 81 14
npo@mikromat.ru
Ekatarinburg / Uralregion / Ost-Region

Precision machines Ltd
N, 1a, 40 let VLKSM street,
620072 Ekaterinburg
Herr Evgeny Prikhodko
Tel.: +7 343 222 62 10
Fax: +7 343 222 62 18
Mobil: +7 902 878 08 99
mikromatvostok@gmail.com 
A. MAGNUS Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserstraße 100
41061 Mönchengladbach
Herr Arndt Magnus
Tel.: +49 (0) 2161-260 62
Fax: +49 (0) 2161-260 65
info@magnus-mg.de
   

Weißrussland


EURO -STAN
220068 Minsk
Karstojanovoj str. 32-511
Herr Dimitri Georgewitsch Krotov
Tel.: + 375 17 290 13 65
Fax.: + 375 17 290 13 67
dmkrotov@euro-stan.com
www.euro-stan.com
 
Impressum